Greetings from the great north

BY ASHLEY

I’m up in Alaska on an 18-day trip and I had big plans for drafting blog content ahead of time so y’all wouldn’t even realize I was gone. But then… as the saying goes, “life is what happens when you’re busy making plans.”

Anyway, I’m already a few days into my adventures (work, then play) and while it is GORGEOUS up here, with remoteness comes a lack of consistent phone and Internet access. So I hereby promise to post when I can until I return on the 16th, and in the meantime, enjoy Alex’s posts the next couple weeks!

COMING SOON: A belated craft project I can’t wait to share with y’all and a guest post (!) about creative outfits to wear with riding boots this fall.

Leave a Reply

