What I’m {Catching Up On} Right Now

BY ALEX

I’m not a scrapbooker, a photo album organizer, or even very good about printing out my digital pictures, but I am an obsessive Picassa user and photo backer-upper. After loosing a good deal of my pictures a couple years ago to a fried computer hard drive, I now attempt to back up after every exciting adventure that involves any amount of photography. This has been a busy summer for me and I have traveled to New Jersey, Glacier National Park, San Francisco, Seattle, and Las Vegas since last backing up. I think I would totally lose it if my computer crashed at this point and everything was suddenly gone. Tonight I will get my act together and transfer everything over to the big, clunky external hard drive where all of my photos go to rest. In the mean time, click through to see some choice shots from my most recent rambling.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

